Ranch Van Sales and Hire Ltd

Customer Feedback
Ranch Van Sales and Hire Ltd

Leave a Review



Click a testimonial below to read in full.

"Fantastic service"

- Craig Wallis, 7th November 2019

Fantastic service and great prices, couldn't fault them very professional. 5 Stars!


"Really good service"

- Chris Leigh, 2nd November 2019

Really good service would recomend to anyone.


"Great service again from Ranch"

- David Rowley, 8th October 2019

Great service again from Ranch. I booked a Luton for one day and the team were very flexible when I need to amend things. Pick-up on the day was great and being dropped back to collect my car post pick-up was a big help. Great family business streets ahead of their soulless corporate rivals. I hear they are now also starting car hire which will be useful


"Really pleased"

- Angela and James Sharpe, 28th September 2019

Really pleased with our recent experience for hiring a van. Very helpful, good customer service. Will certainly use them again and highly recommend them.


"Super friendly"

- Jason Larkman, 14th September 2019

Super friendly and super accommodating


"Very convenient"

- Dominick Ferguson, 9th September 2019

Van was clean and ran very well. The pick up and drop off were very slick and the optional sunday return times are very convenient.


"Vans are immaculate and clean"

- Simon Powell, 3rd September 2019

Thank you to Carl and Neil at Ranch Van Hire, the best van hire company fact. The vans are immaculate and clean, great service would highly recommend Ranch. Thanks. Simon.


"Very helpful"

- Joe, 1st September 2019

First time we used Ranch Van Hire. We needed a van in a hurry that same day. Whilst telephoning various companies, we came across Carl who listened well to our request and was very helpful.


"Excellent service"

- Dean Gallacher, 21st August 2019

Excellent service from call to handing back the key and van. value for money and friendly service . Will definately use again and recommend to friends and family.


"Excellent service"

- Samatha Day, 8th August 2019

Excellent service - Really helped us out. We will definitely be using them again.


"Excellent service and prices"

- Caroline W, 27th July 2019

Excellent service and prices. Friendly staff. Very flexible to your needs. Reliable van and did just the job for what we needed. I will be using this company again. Highly recommended. Thank you


"Very efficient and friendly service"

- Mary Mouat, 23rd July 2019

A very efficient and friendly service. The van was immaculate and ready out the front as I arrived. Great asset to Bingham area and competitive on price to larger well known hire companies. Will definitely use again ***** 5 stars


"Fabulous service"

- Rosie & Neil, 7th June 2019

Fabulous service from Carl & his team. Extremely professional, friendly and helpful staff.
The first noticeable thing was how clean the vans are. Inside and outside they were spotless.
The whole process was quick, easy & we will certainly use Ranch again. Thank you guys.


"Would definitely recommend"

- Steve C, 7th May 2019

Quick, easy and competitive on price. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!!


"Very good service"

- Sean Whitworth, 10th June 2019

Very good service and very friendly staff. He even put himself out and turned up after they had closed so I could return it. I would definitely use them again.


"Top quality service"

- Calum Mciver, 1st July 2019

Top quality service, hired a LWB transit and the vehicle was spotless and prepped for my arrival. Paperwork was dealt with swiftly and customer service was great. Highly recommended.


"Excellent"

- Pete Woolley, 25th June 2019

Excellent service, highly recommend.


"Great guys to deal with"

- Oliver Chapman, 2nd November 2019

Great guys to deal with. No fuss and a good rate. Would definitely recommend.


"Van was immaculate"

- Jan Askham, 11th October 2019

Really great service, Van was immaculate. Will definitely use again


"Carl was extremely accommodating"

- Jo Osborne, 2nd October 2019

We had originally booked two vans with another company, then our request was passed to Ranch Van Hire. Carl was extremely accommodating, and even delivered and collected the vans which helped us out enormously. The vans were excellent for our requirements at the Nottingham Half Marathon.


"Fantastic service"

- Carolyn Gatherar, 16th September 2019

Fantastic service. Hired a mini bus to take daughter and friends to Flamingoland. Minibus was clean and fully fuelled when we collected it. Staff were very helpful with initial enquiry and when we collected/dropped off the vehicle. Would definitely use Ranch again and recommend to others.


"There's no need to look anywhere else"

- Paul Moskwa, 12th September 2019

Have hired from Carl and the team three times now - various size vans and various notice periods.
Carl has always sorted me out with a well presented van at a great price - if you're in or around Bingham there's no need to look anywhere else.
No hidden charges, no fuss. Spot on!
Thanks Paul Moskwa


"Helpful staff"

- Mick, 4th September 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff, competitive rates would hire from Ranch again.


"Brilliant"

- James Maberley, 3rd September 2019

Brilliant service, quick, good price and a great team. will definitely be using again.


"Very straightforward"

- Malcolm Jackson, 28th August 2019

Very straightforward booking, excellent customer service. Will use again.


"Very helpful"

- Angela Mcfarlane, 11th August 2019

Very helpful staff, always happy to help.


"Friendly service"

- RMadhu Fernando, 5th August 2019

Excellent & friendly service from the start , and also clean & comfortable minibus. Cheapest around nottingham . Will definitely use again.


"Fabulous service from Carl"

- Rosie Wale, 10th June 2019

Fabulous service from Carl & his team. Extremely professional, friendly and helpful staff. The first noticeable thing was how clean the vans are. Inside and outside they were spotless. The whole process was quick, easy & we will certainly use Ranch again. Thank you guys.


"I will only use Ranch hire from now on!"

- David R, 10th June 2019

Easy to book in advance and was flexible when our moving plans changed. Service was straightforward, friendly and quick. Van itself was well presented and had various helpful features like bars to stop items moving about.
I will only use Ranch hire from now on!


"Couldn't have been more helpful"

- Rob G, 1st June 2019

Moved house a few weeks ago and contacted ranch last minute, they couldn't have been more helpful arranging collection within 30 minutes of my call. Vehicle was perfect and the service was second to none. Would highly Carl and his team .


"Quick, easy and competitively priced"

- Steve Cole, 24th May 2019

Needed a large van quickly for the same day hire and was driving off half an hour after phoning to check availability. Quick, easy and competitively priced. Thank you!


"Service and overall experience was excellent"

- Aj Ellahi, 14th May 2019

We hired a medium sized van from Ranch for domestic purposes. The customer service and overall experience was excellent. Have no hesitation in recommending their services.


"Definitely 5 star from me"

- Melvyn Middleton, 8th June 2019

Highly recommend Ranch van hire good vans, good price, good service, definitely 5 star from me.


"Fantastic service and great vans!"

- Daivd F, 4th May 2019

Nice to finally have a local van hire in Bingham. Great service from Carl & the team. No hesitation in recommending and will certainly be using again.


"Efficient service throughout"

- Stephen Liddle, 4th November 2019

Excellent game and efficient service throughout would certainly use them again.


"Really great service"

- Amanda, 1st November 2019

A really great service. Friendly and efficient.


"A fantastic service"

- Steven Reader, 7th October 2019

A fantastic service from booking to pick up to drop off. The vehicle was in excellent condition and was easy to drive and drove well. The tail lift was very easy to operate. A demo was given on tail lift operations so had no worries at all anyway. Thank you to all the team at Ranch Van Hire


"Smooth friendly service"

- John Miller, 1st October 2019

Really good smooth friendly service, great minibus hire experience, great prices and a good local company to deal with in Bingham. Will definitely use again and recommend with FIVE stars!!


"Would recommend"

- Richard Cotton, 15th September 2019

Great service and value for money. Would recommend


"Quick and friendly service"

- Nick D, 7th September 2019

Very easy transaction. Quick and friendly service from Carl and Neil. All good. Definitely will use them again.


"The Most Pleasant Company"

- John tate, 3rd September 2019

This company is the most Pleasant Company to hire a vehicle from no hidden costs and personal service, thanks again


"Brilliant"

- Sophia Staite, 27th August 2019

Brilliant as always!


"Highly recommend Ranch Van Hire"

- Trevor Beal , 20th August 2019

I highly recommend Ranch Van Hire, the booking was easy and all the staff were very friendly when showing me how to operate the lifting tailgate on the Luton Van. The price was also impressive £80 plus £100 deposit which was returned after the van was checked.


"Fabulous service!"

- Sophia Staite , 8th August 2019

Fabulous service! helpful staff and easy to use. I was so happy to find that you allow people 21 and over to hire a van, life savers! Will only be using your hire services in the future!


"100% recommend ranch hire!"

- Olivia Mabes , 20th June 2019

100% recommend ranch hire! We had been let down last minute and Ranch hire did all they could to help. Lovely, friendly, professional. We will be using them again for definite! Thank you very much!


"No hesitation in recommending"

- Calum McIver, 1st July 2019

Top quality service, hired a LWB transit and the vehicle was spotless and prepped for my arrival. Paperwork was dealt with swiftly and customer service was great. Highly recommended.


"Great service from Carl & the team"

- David Fannin, 29th April 2019

Nice to finally have a local van hire in Bingham. Great service from Carl & the team. No hesitation in recommending and will certainly be using again.


"Great efficient service"

- Tom Adams, 17th June 2019

Great efficient service, managed to fit me in on the day even though I hadn't pre-booked. Made it a very simple process, couldn't recommend highly enough.


"Recommend"

- Julian Coy, 10th June 2019

Will definitely use again and recommend


"Really accommodating"

- Chris B, 5th May 2019

Contacted ranch van hire for ‘last minute’ van hire. The guys were really accommodating - picked the van up half an hour later with a really reasonable rate as I only wanted the van for a day. Will definitely use again!


"Excellent!"

- Richard D, 8th Jan 2019

Excellent van and service